Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Actualité volcanique, Articles de fond sur étude de volcan, tectonique, récits et photos de voyage

Thanks and wishes 2020.

I wish you all a happy 2020!

May all your dreams come true ... may we continue to have a good time together, devoting ourselves to our common passion : the volcanoes.

 

At the end of the year, I especially want to thank my friends and accomplices, I should say collaborators, for having regularly sent me their photos in the course of 2019, and thus allowed to illustrate this blog with good recent images.

Santorini - a special thanks to Dr. Evi Nomikou, who helped me prepare for my trip to Santorini, despite his hard work. - photo © Evi Nomikou

Santorini - a special thanks to Dr. Evi Nomikou, who helped me prepare for my trip to Santorini, despite his hard work. - photo © Evi Nomikou

Anak Krakatau - photo © Jean-Michel Mestdagh 08.2019

Anak Krakatau - photo © Jean-Michel Mestdagh 08.2019

Piton de La Fournaise - photo © Thierry Sluys - 10.2019

Piton de La Fournaise - photo © Thierry Sluys - 10.2019

Sakurajima - photo © Pierre Gondolff 04.2019

Sakurajima - photo © Pierre Gondolff 04.2019

Etna - with Boris behncke, Gio Giusa (on their selfie), Marco Nero, Joseph Nasi

Etna - with Boris behncke, Gio Giusa (on their selfie), Marco Nero, Joseph Nasi

Nyiragongo -photo © Charles Balagizi 12.2019

Nyiragongo -photo © Charles Balagizi 12.2019

Hawaii - © Paradise Helicopters, with Mick Kalber, Bruce Omori and the pilots ... what a team!

Hawaii - © Paradise Helicopters, with Mick Kalber, Bruce Omori and the pilots ... what a team!

Thank you also to the observatories and to all those whose site I have visited - too numerous to list without risking forgetting one - and who helped me in writing this blog.

Thank you, regular or occasional readers, for staying faithful to this blog. Happy New Year,

 

        ... and may 2020 be volcanic!

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article